My Fav Songs in 2020 | Happy New Year

Hey Guis!
It’s that time of the month when I post My 5 fav Songs. But in this post I’ll share my 20 favourite songs considering 2020 as a whole!

Before we start.... Let's say Good Bye to 2020

Dear 2020, we had enough of you, we've learned our lesson!
Please leave some space for 2021 to enlighten us.

But, genuinely lemme wish you a – – – –
HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Happy New Year!

I have 20 songs in my list, without further ado, let’s begin!

Mother by Charlie Puth
Love the music in this song! There will be more of Charlie’s songs in this list.

The thumbnail scared me😂

Lover by Taylor Swift
How can we not include this song in this list?! It’s such a soothing song!

Falling by Trevor Daniel
I didn’t admire this much in the beginning BUT now it sounds so nice!

Princesses Don’t Cry by CARYS
You might have heard this but if not, what are you waiting for?

Side to Side by Ariana Grande (ft. Nicki Minaj)
Nothing much to say, just like it a lot! Click here for the Official video. If you are under 13, I’ll prefer that you should listen to the lyrical version😅

I Warned Myself by Charlie Puth
For an alien reason I feel this song to be thrilling🤣. Jokes aside, the beat is amazing.

Crying in the Club by Camila Cabello
It’s a nice song you can consider tuning to.

Lalala by Y2K and bbno$
I think it’s a party song, good to tune along with friends!

Without me by Hasley
It’s an AMAZING song! I really like it (a lot!). You’ll NEED to listen to this

MIA by Badbunny ft. Drake
Pop songs are “da best”! Who all agree? There is a certain vibe in this song which makes me dance😂

Positions by Ariana Grande
I just love everything about this song! It’s sort of popular.

Cheating on You by Charlie Puth
🎵~When I touch her I feel like I’m cheating on you~🎵 BTW, do you like Charlie Puth? Lemme know in the comments.

Beautiful People by Ed Sheeran Ft. Khalid
You might have already heard this song but I simply can’t get enough of this song. (That reminds me of something!)

I can’t get Enough by Selena Gomez
Aha! That’s what I was talking about!

Paper Rings by Taylor Swift
Words can’t describe her voice! It’s such a sweet song!

Galway Girl by Ed Sheeran
All I can say is it’s a pretty cool song😎

Lonely by Justin Bieber and benny blanco
It’s a cute but sad song😕. I still like it though.

Instagram by Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike ft. Daddy Yankee . David Guetta . Afro Bros . Natti Natasha
This song reminds us of something….
FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM! (Lol, this sounds desperate😂…. I’m sorry, lemme rephrase it)
Please follow me on IG🤗

Click here for the official video.

Then by Anne Marie
I really like this song and you can surely consider tuning to it!

Memories by Maroon 5
Dude, this was a must mention!


Those were my 20 favourite songs in 2020!

P.S –> My friend Ananya has started a blog, she has a lovely concept of Weave Wednesday’s and tons of other posts, it would be great if you could check her out!

Do tell me your favourites in the comments! Follow me if you like my posts! If you don’t then please tell me the areas that I can improve on😊.

See you soon with another post!
Till then,
Bye!

23 thoughts on “My Fav Songs in 2020 | Happy New Year

Add yours

  1. I can’t get memories, positions and side to side out of ma head,
    Oh it’s not such a shame 😂😂
    BTW… Lovely Post and Happy 2021🥳🥳

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Wow! Rocking songs. Coincidentally I heard all of these! There was actually a meme: “ whoever dint hear this songs dint live 2020”most of the songs you mentioned are there 😜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started